Harford County Council

Council Legislative Meetings are held the first three Tuesdays of the month (in May, the Council meets every Tuesday) at 7:30pm in the Council Chambers located at 212 S. Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014.   For more details regarding the Council Calendar please refer to the following link:

If you are interested in contacting your Harford County Councilman, please refer to the following link: http://md-harfordcounty.civicplus.com/193/Councilmanic-Districts 

If you are not registered, or are simply looking to “catch-up” on all the latest with the Board of Elections, it’s as easy as following this link:     http://www.harfordvotes.info

Do you know how much easier it is to take action on important REALTOR issues via your mobile phone? Text the word REALTORS to 30644 and join #REALTORParty.

Legislative Questions or concerns?

E. Veronica Rolocut
Government Affairs Director

As a REALTOR® you are already involved in politics both personally and professionally.  Your clients and customers expect and deserve the best representation from you to protect their interests in real estate. 

What you do or do not do determines how well you fulfill your duties and responsibilities as a citizen and as their professional REALTOR®. 

Harford County

Association of REALTORS®

VOTE                 ACT               INVEST

Legislative Corner